Skip to content

Mike Brennan
Mill District Healdsburg

Past Chair:
Maggie Curry
Jackson Family Wines

Vice Chair:
Jim Heid
Craftwork Healdsburg

Bill Smart
Martinelli Winery

Heidi Dittloff
Longboard Vineyards

Beryl Adler
Black Oak Coffee Roasters

Katie Ambrosi
Wilson Artisan Wines

Nancy Brandt
Brandt Insurance

Erika Dawkins
Bon Ton Studio & Bon Ton Baby

Doug Kaminski
Montage Healdsburg

Aaron Krug
Krug Hotels
Dry Creek Inn / The Lodge at Healdsburg

Katy Nestor
Healdsburg Lumber Co.

Circe Sher
Piazza Hospitality

Effective January 1, 2023, the Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors will consist of 30% HTID Lodging Partners. The portion of each Chamber Board Meeting that discusses HTID business will be open to the public. Meetings are held on the third Thursday of every month, at 8:15 am at the Chamber office (217 Healdsburg Avenue). Please reach out to [email protected] for any questions.


Circe Sher, Piazza Hospitality, Committee Chair
Evelyn Mitchell, Healdsburg City Council
Alex Harris, Harris Gallery
Carol Beattie, Healdsburg Forever


Heidi Dittloff, Longboard Vineyard, Committee Chair
Circe Sher, Piazza Hospitality
Doug Kaminski, Montage Healdsburg
Oceanna Ingram, Wilson Artisan Lodging
Erika Dawkins, Bon Ton Studio + bon ton baby
Ed Skapinok, Appellation Hotels
Dan Dougherty, Dougherty + Associates, LLC
Brooke Ross, Cottages at Healdsburg
Maggie Curry, Jackson Family Wines